The National Portrait Gallery London

Национальная портретная галерея

В Национальной портретной галерее Лондона является отличным напоминанием о корреляции между прошлым и настоящим в Соединенном Королевстве. The Gallery focuses on the historical importance of the subject rather than style or about the status of the subject, упором на качество и характер конкретного изображения и истинном художественного выражения личности. Основанная в середине 19-го века, галерея подчеркивает современные и исторические портреты, скульптуры, фотографии, Картины и видео, вытекающие весь путь обратно в 16-м веке по сей день с более чем 195 тысячу портреты.

В дополнение к галерее, Вы можете сидеть в ресторане на крыше и наслаждаться уникальную перспективу на Лондон в утонченного непринужденной атмосфере. Насладитесь завтраком, обед, послеобеденный чай и по четвергам, Пятница и суббота перед посещением театра обеды всего подготовлен всемирно известный шеф Claire Кларк.
С учетом широкого выставок всегда есть что-то новое, чтобы испытать в Национальной портретной галерее будет поставить вас лицом к лицу с историческими деятелями из прошлого в настоящее, что сформировали Великобританию от монархов к знаменитостям рок и кинозвездами.

Для получения информации о ресторане и для бронирования, пожалуйста, посетите веб-сайт:
http://www.npg.org.uk/visit/shop-eat-drink/restaurant.php

Такие: +44 (0)20 7306 0055

Часы работы: Открыто каждый день 10:00 – 18:00 Поздно ночью открытие четверг и пятницу до 21:00. закрыто 24 – 26 Декабрь.

Admission Charge: Генеральный приема на бесплатное исключением специальных выставок

Более подробную информацию о галерее, Предстоящие мероприятия и выставки:

Сайт: http://www.npg.org.uk

Ближайший станции метро: Leicester Square или Чаринг-Кросс

Художественные галереи, Достопримечательности Лондона |

The National Portrait Gallery London

The National Portrait Gallery 

The National Portrait Gallery London is a great reminder of the correlations between the past and present in the United Kingdom. The Gallery focuses on the historical importance of the subject rather than style or about the status of the subject, focusing on the quality and character of a particular image and its true artistic expression of the individual. Established within the mid-19th century, the gallery highlights modern and historical portraits, sculptures, photographs, paintings and videos stemming all the way back to the 16th century to present day with over 195 thousand portraits.

In addition to the gallery, you may sit at the rooftop restaurant and enjoy the unique perspective of the London skyline in the sophisticated yet casual atmosphere. Enjoy breakfast, lunch, afternoon tea and on Thursdays, Friday and Saturdays pre-theater dinners all prepared by world renown chef Claire Clark.
With a wide variety of exhibitions there is always something new to experience the National Portrait Gallery will put you face to face with historical figures from past to present that have shaped Britain from monarchs to celebrities to rock and film stars.

For Information on the restaurant and for reservation please visit their website:
http://www.npg.org.uk/visit/shop-eat-drink/restaurant.php

Tel: +44 (0)20 7306 0055

Opening hours: Open daily 10:00 – 18:00 Late night opening Thursday and Friday until 21:00. closed 24 – 26 December.

Admission Charge: General admission to is free of charge excluding special exhibitions

For more information on the gallery, upcoming events and exhibitions:

Websitehttp://www.npg.org.uk

Nearest Tube Station: Leicester Square or Charing Cross 

Art Galleries, London attractions |