Риджентс-парк является крупнейшим область травы для спорта в Центральном Лондоне и предлагает широкий спектр мероприятий, а также музей под открытым небом и Лондонский зоопарк. Контакт; 020 7486 7905

Read more

Это легко забыть, что вы всего в четырех милях от шума и суеты центрального Лондона на Хэмпстед-Хит. Поднимитесь на вершину Парламентского холма и вы будете вознаграждены великолепным видом. Это идеальное место для летающих змей, романтические прогулки или просто расслабиться с пикником и наблюдая закат над городом.

Read more

Баттерси Парк огромный, плоским парк (что делает его популярным среди бегунов!) Там есть много для семьи, чтобы насладиться в том числе игровые площадки и аренда лодки на озере в летнее время. Открыт ежедневно с 10 Я (кроме Рождества & День подарков) Зима: Последний вход 4 вечера закрывается в 4.30 (или сумерки, когда темно ранее […]

Read more

Санкт Jamess парк находится в центре Лондона и крышек 23 hectares (58 acres). Также домой к Mall, со многими торжественных парадов и мероприятий национального праздника. Часы работы: ежедневно: 05.00-00.00

Read more

Крупнейший Royal Park в Лондоне (1,000 га / 2500 акров), и домом для 650 олень. Это пастырское ландшафт холмов и лесов в окружении вековых деревьев, с растениями, животные и бабочки, предлагает мирную передышку для посетителей. 07:30 зимой. От 07:00 летом . Близко: Сумерки.

Read more

London’s Hyde Park is one of the greatest city parks in the world. Covering 142 hectares (350 acres) and with over 4,00 trees, a large lake, a meadow and ornamental flower gardens, theres a good chance youll forget you are right in the centre of London. Open daily from 05.00 – midnight all year round.

Read more

Regent’s Park is the largest grass area for sports in Central London and offers a wide variety  of activities, as well as an Open Air Theatre and the London Zoo. Contact; 020 7486 7905

Read more

It’s easy to forget you’re just four miles from the hustle and bustle of central London on Hampstead Heath. Climb to the top of Parliament Hill and youll be rewarded with magnificent views. It’s the perfect spot for flying a kite, romantic walks or simply relaxing with a picnic and watching the sun set over the city.

Read more

Battersea Park is a huge, flat park (making it popular with joggers!) There’s plenty for families to enjoy including play areas and the rent boats on the lake in the summer. Open every day from 10 am (except Christmas Day & Boxing Day) Winter: Last entrance 4pm closes at 4.30 (or dusk when dark earlier […]

Read more

St Jamess Park is at the heart of London and covers 23 hectares (58 acres). Also home to the Mall, with many ceremonial parades and events of national celebration. Open Daily: 05.00-00.00

Read more

The largest Royal Park in London (1,000 hectares/2,500 acres), and home to 650 deer. This pastoral landscape of hills and woodlands set amongst ancient trees, with plants, animals and butterflies, offers a peaceful respite to visitors. 07:30 in the winter. From 07:00 in the summer . Close: Dusk.

Read more

London’s Hyde Park is one of the greatest city parks in the world. Covering 142 hectares (350 acres) and with over 4,00 trees, a large lake, a meadow and ornamental flower gardens, theres a good chance youll forget you are right in the centre of London. Open daily from 05.00 – midnight all year round.

Read more