Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group is the award winning owner and operator of some of the most luxurious hotels, курорты и резиденции, расположенные в главных городах и аэропортах по всему миру все чаще признаются для создания некоторых из миров наиболее востребованных свойств, the Group provides 21st century luxury with oriental charm. Above all, Mandarin Oriental известен […]

Read more

Ritz именно то, что каждый посетитель приходит в Лондон хочет видеть. Это класс, высокомерие и напыщенность все обернутые вместе. Известный своими снисходительным английский чай со сливками и огуречных бутербродов через его меню обеда и ужина мирового класса. Это будет один раз в опыте время жизни. Идите туда и […]

Read more

5 звездочный исторический отель Art Deco в районе Мэйфейр в центре Mayfair, Claridges роскошный отель в Лондоне идеально расположен для города, торговые районы и лиственные Гайд-парк. С наградами услуг и бизнес-центр, Отель Claridges Mayfair является роскошным местом для деловых путешественников или роскошного снисхождения, если вы […]

Read more

Dorchester занимает самый престижный акр и половину недвижимости в мире; в центре Лондона с видом славного зеленого пространства Гайд Park.The Дорчестер воплощает в себе самые высокие значения услуг, в то время как его дизайн и характер источает 1930-х годов гламура с современным краем. Ценится за свои просторные и красиво оформленные номера […]

Read more

Для того, чтобы остаться в Савойе, чтобы следовать по стопам сэра Уинстона Черчилля, Фрэнк Синатра, Мария Каллас, Клод Моне и Katharine Hepburn. Культовый отель блестяще заново в 21-м веке, где беззастенчиво старомодный гламур блестки с новым блеском. Прекрасно расположен на берегу Темзы, волнение […]

Read more

Рэтбоун является удобным, интимный, бутик-отель,, расположенный от Шарлотт-стрит в самом сердце лондонского Вест-Энда в месте, в настоящее время модно известный как NOHO. Контакт: 020 7636 2001 Отель расположен между Гудж Street и Tottenham Court Road станций метро. От дорожной станции Tottenham Court: Голова на запад по улице Оксфорд […]

Read more

В центре Лондона находится оазис, 51 Buckingham Gate, Taj Suites And Residences является идеальным в центре Лондона пять звезд адрес. Размещенный в здании викторианской эпохи, он сочетает в себе все знания и опыт отеля с пространством и неприкосновенность частной жизни частного дома, предлагая роскошные люксы, в размере от одного до девяти […]

Read more

Фантастическая комната, большой персонал это большая роскошь 4 звездочный отель расположен в центре исторического района Темпл, недалеко от города Londons финансового района. В отеле: бар, ресторан, гимнастический зал, Club Lounge и двор. The 184 Стильные номера варьируются от города до люксов, Благодаря бесплатному Wi-Fi и местные звонки; роскошные туалетные принадлежности […]

Read more

Очень хорошее место, и дружелюбный персонал. В комнате было комфортно и гостиная комната была сюрпризом. Отель находится недалеко от центра Лондона с просторным, Современные номера предложить Вам комфортное пребывание. рекомендуемый. Контакт: 0207 584 6274 Knightsbridge Green Hotel в Лондоне находится в самом центре Knightsbridge близко к лунке Лондона […]

Read more

Отель находится в очень стратегическом месте, недалеко от центра города и в других главной достопримечательности. Улица, на которой расположен отель очень хорошая, тихий и хороший магазин и ресторан поблизости. Автобус останавливается, и трубка очень близки. Очень хороший завтрак!! Зал, столовая комната […]

Read more

Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group is the award winning owner and operator of some of the most luxurious hotels, resorts and residences located in prime destinations around the world Increasingly recognized for creating some of the worlds most sought-after properties, the Group provides 21st century luxury with oriental charm. Above all, Mandarin Oriental is renowned for […]

Read more

The Ritz is exactly what every visitor coming to London wants to see. It is class, arrogance and pomposity all wrapped up together. Famous for its indulgent English cream teas and cucumber sandwiches through to its world class lunch and dinner menus. This will be a once in a life time experience. Go there and […]

Read more

5 star luxury historic Art Deco hotel in Mayfair In the heart of Mayfair, Claridges luxury hotel in London is perfectly placed for the city, the shopping districts and leafy Hyde Park. With award-winning service and business facilities, Claridges Mayfair hotel is a sumptuous retreat for the business traveller or a luxurious indulgence if you […]

Read more

The Dorchester occupies the most prestigious acre and a half of real estate in the world; in the heart of London overlooking the glorious green expanse of Hyde Park.The Dorchester embodies the highest service values, whilst its design and character exude 1930s glamour with a contemporary edge. Prized for its spacious and beautifully designed rooms […]

Read more

To stay at The Savoy is to follow in the footsteps of Sir Winston Churchill, Frank Sinatra, Maria Callas, Claude Monet and Katharine Hepburn. An iconic hotel brilliantly reinvented for the 21st century where an unashamedly old fashioned glamour sparkles with a new lustre. Perfectly positioned on the banks of the Thames, the excitement of […]

Read more

The Rathbone is a comfortable, intimate, boutique style hotel, located off Charlotte Street within the heart of London’s West End in a location now fashionably known as NOHO. Contact: 020 7636 2001 The hotel is located between Goodge Street and Tottenham Court Road tube stations. From Tottenham Court Road Station: Head west on Oxford street […]

Read more

In the heart of London lies an oasis, 51 Buckingham Gate, Taj Suites and Residences is the perfect central London five star address. Housed in a Victorian building, it combines all the expertise of a hotel with the space and privacy of a private home, offering luxury suites, ranging in size from one to nine […]

Read more

A fantastic room, great staff this great luxury 4 star hotel is located in the central historic Temple area close to the City of Londons financial district. The hotel features: bar, restaurant, gym, Club Lounge and courtyard. The 184 stylish bedrooms range from City Rooms to Suites, featuring free Wi-Fi and local calls; luxury toiletries […]

Read more

Very nice place and friendly staff. The room was comfortable and the lounge room was a surprise. Hotel is close to central london with spacious, contemporary rooms to offer you a comfortable stay. Recommended. Contact: 0207 584 6274 The Knightsbridge Green Hotel in London is situated in the heart of Knightsbridge close to London’s well […]

Read more

The Hotel is in a very strategic location, near to the city center and to the others main attraction. The street in which the hotel is located is very nice, quiet and with nice shop and restaurant nearby. Bus stops and the tube are very close. Very good breakfast!! The hall, the dining room are […]

Read more